IT Campus Directors

College of Business: Jim Chaffee
College of Dentistry:    Chuck McBrearty
College of Education:  John Achrazoglou
College of Engineering:  Danny Tang
College of Law:    Kirk Corey
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences: Lance Bolton
College of Medicine: Boyd Knosp
College of Nursing: Pat Whetstone
College of Pharmacy:   Greg Schwartz
College of Public Health: Tim Shie
Division of Continuing Education: Chris Clark - ITS
University Libraries:    Sue Julich
Graduate College: Andy Jenkins


Article number: 
Last updated: 
August 10, 2016