Hacky Hour
Friday, July 3, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm Hacky Hour
Hacky Hour
Friday, July 10, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm Hacky Hour
Gaining Insights to Student Engagement with ICON Analytics
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 2:00pm to 3:00pm Gaining Insights to Student Engagement with ICON Analytics
BI Community Meeting
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 1:30pm to 3:00pm BI Community Meeting
University Capitol Centre
Giving Online Feedback with ICON
Thursday, July 16, 2020, 2:00pm to 3:00pm Giving Online Feedback with ICON
Hacky Hour
Friday, July 17, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm Hacky Hour
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 10:00am to 12:00pm Introduction to High Performance Computing (Using Argon)
Online venue
 Academic Integrity in Online Assignments with Turnitin
Thursday, July 23, 2020, 2:00pm to 3:00pm  Academic Integrity in Online Assignments with Turnitin
Hacky Hour
Friday, July 24, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm Hacky Hour
Hacky Hour
Friday, July 31, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm Hacky Hour