TILE Essentials
Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 10:00am to 12:30pm TILE Essentials
Van Allen Hall
University Classroom Technology and Introducing Solstice
Thursday, August 5, 2021, 1:30pm to 2:30pm University Classroom Technology and Introducing Solstice
Van Allen Hall
Getting Started with Zoom for the Classroom
Monday, August 9, 2021, 10:00am to 11:00am Getting Started with Zoom for the Classroom
University Classroom Technology and Introducing Solstice
Monday, August 9, 2021, 1:30pm to 2:30pm University Classroom Technology and Introducing Solstice
Van Allen Hall
Student Engagement in Synchronous Zoom Sessions
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 10:00am to 11:00am Student Engagement in Synchronous Zoom Sessions
Using ICON to Deliver a Well-Structured Course 
Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 10:00am to 11:00am Using ICON to Deliver a Well-Structured Course 
Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 11:00am to 12:00pm Monthly IT Security Seminars
ICON: Communication Tools
Thursday, August 12, 2021, 10:00am to 11:00am ICON: Communication Tools
University Classroom Technology and Introducing Solstice
Friday, August 13, 2021, 10:30am to 11:30am University Classroom Technology and Introducing Solstice
Van Allen Hall
UICapture – How to Record
Monday, August 16, 2021, 10:00am to 11:00am UICapture – How to Record
Using ICON to Deliver a Well-Structured Course 
Monday, August 16, 2021, 2:00pm to 3:00pm Using ICON to Deliver a Well-Structured Course 
UICapture – How to Edit
Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 10:00am to 11:00am UICapture – How to Edit
University Classroom Technology and Introducing Solstice
Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 1:30pm to 2:30pm University Classroom Technology and Introducing Solstice
Van Allen Hall
ICON Gradebook
Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 2:00pm to 3:00pm ICON Gradebook
UICapture – How to Share
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 10:00am to 11:00am UICapture – How to Share
Writing Assessment & Feedback Tools in ICON
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 2:00pm to 3:00pm Writing Assessment & Feedback Tools in ICON
Fall 2021 New TA Orientation
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 9:00am to 12:00pm Fall 2021 New TA Orientation
Quizzing in UICapture
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 10:00am to 11:00am Quizzing in UICapture
Interactive Zoom Practice Session
Friday, August 20, 2021, 10:00am to 11:00am Interactive Zoom Practice Session
Creating Peer to Peer Engagement with ICON Tools
Friday, August 20, 2021, 2:00pm to 3:00pm Creating Peer to Peer Engagement with ICON Tools
Using ICON to Deliver a Well-Structured Course 
Monday, August 23, 2021, 10:00am to 11:00am Using ICON to Deliver a Well-Structured Course 
How to Hold Office Hours on Zoom
Tuesday, August 24, 2021, 10:00am to 11:00am How to Hold Office Hours on Zoom
Sharing Video in ICON
Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 10:00am to 11:00am Sharing Video in ICON
Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 11:00am to 1:00pm Introduction to High Performance Computing (Using Argon)
Online venue
Quizzes and Exams in ICON
Thursday, August 26, 2021, 10:00am to 11:00am Quizzes and Exams in ICON
Impostor Phenomenon in the Classroom
Tuesday, August 31, 2021, 12:00pm to 1:00pm Impostor Phenomenon in the Classroom
University Capitol Centre