Friday, March 1, 2024, 12:00pm to 2:00pm Python for Data Analysis: Python Fundamentals
Online venue
Tuesday, March 5, 2024, 12:00pm to 2:00pm Introduction to High Performance Computing using Argon (Zoom)
SharePoint Online: An Introduction
Tuesday, March 5, 2024, 1:30pm to 2:30pm SharePoint Online: An Introduction
Gradescope Bubble Sheets
Tuesday, March 5, 2024, 2:00pm to 3:00pm Gradescope Bubble Sheets
OneDrive Overview
Thursday, March 7, 2024, 10:00am to 11:00am OneDrive Overview
Microsoft Teams: Customize Your Team with Apps
Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 10:00am to 11:00am Microsoft Teams: Customize Your Team with Apps
Microsoft Teams: An Introduction
Thursday, March 14, 2024, 10:00am to 11:15am Microsoft Teams: An Introduction
Microsoft Teams: Facilitate Effective Meetings (Tips and Tools)
Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 1:30pm to 2:15pm Microsoft Teams: Facilitate Effective Meetings (Tips and Tools)
Pressbooks Book Fair
Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 2:00pm to 3:00pm Pressbooks Book Fair
Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 10:00am to 12:00pm Introduction to Data Analysis Using R
Online venue
Microsoft Teams: Working with Files
Thursday, March 21, 2024, 10:00am to 10:45am Microsoft Teams: Working with Files
AI Monthly Meetup and Brainstorming Session
Friday, March 22, 2024, 9:30am to 10:20am AI Monthly Meetup and Brainstorming Session
University of Iowa Main Library
Friday, March 22, 2024, 10:00am to 12:00pm Introduction to Data Analysis Using R
Online venue
Microsoft Teams: Structure and Manage Your Team (Best Practices)
Tuesday, March 26, 2024, 10:00am to 11:00am Microsoft Teams: Structure and Manage Your Team (Best Practices)
Video Assignments for Students
Thursday, March 28, 2024, 2:00pm to 3:00pm Video Assignments for Students