In the following guides you can find more information on where Adobe Creative Cloud is located on campus and how to sign-in to the software on approved computers.

ITC locations are the primary focus for Adobe Creative Cloud installations based upon utilization data, we evaluate requests for Creative Cloud deployment on a case-by-case basis to ensure needs are met across campus.

If you have any questions regarding deployment of Adobe CC to an ITC or UCR please contact us via email at

Windows computer deployment of Adobe CC is deployed in the following locations:

  • Main Library North Commons Windows workstations whose name begins with LST-LIB-NC-##
  • Main Library South Commons Windows workstations whose name begins with LST-LIB-SC-##
  • AJB W240
  • JH 327

macOS Adobe CC is deployed to all Macs located in ITCs across campus.

Adobe Creative Cloud licenses are per-device and users must log-in with their and password when prompted to sign-in with their email. Step-by-step instructions for signing in to Adobe products can also be found on the ITS support site.




Adobe Creative Cloud typically includes: 

  • Adobe Acrobat DC 
  • Adobe After Effects
  • Adobe Animate
  • Adobe Audition
  • Adobe Bridge
  • Adobe Character Animator
  • Adobe Creative Cloud
  • Adobe Dimension
  • Adobe Dreamweaver
  • Adobe Illustrator
  • Adobe InCopy
  • Adobe InDesign
  • Adobe Lightroom
  • Adobe Lightroom Classic
  • Adobe Media Encoder
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Adobe Prelude
  • Adobe Premiere Pro
  • Adobe Premiere Rush
  • Adobe XD
Article number: 
Last updated: 
February 10, 2023