Interested users in these campus units, please contact your local video conferencing support person.

College of Business   Jeff Reuter
College of Education   Evans Ochola
College of Engineering   Sarah Williams
College of Law   ITS Help Desk
College of Nursing   Sampada Mhatre
College of Medicine   Ed Nealson
College of Pharmacy   Pharmacy Help Desk
College of Public Health   Ray Bennett
Division of Continuing Education   Ron Kral
University Hospitals & Clinics   Ed Nealson
University Libraries   Sue Julich

Departments utilizing Extended Technical Support:   ITS-Extended Technical Support
All others units:   ITS Help Desk


Article number: 
Last updated: 
September 22, 2021