Interested users in these campus units, please contact your local video conferencing support person.

College of Business   Jeff Reuter   jeff-reuter@uiowa.edu
College of Education   Evans Ochola   evans-ochola@uiowa.edu
College of Engineering   Sarah Williams   sarah-williams-1@uiowa.edu
College of Law   ITS Help Desk   its-helpdesk@uiowa.edu
College of Nursing   Sampada Mhatre   sampada-mhatre@uiowa.edu
College of Medicine   Ed Nealson   edward-nealson@uiowa.edu
College of Pharmacy   Pharmacy Help Desk   pharmacy-helpdesk@uiowa.edu
College of Public Health   Ray Bennett   ray-bennett@uiowa.edu
Division of Continuing Education   Ron Kral   ronald-kral@uiowa.edu
University Hospitals & Clinics   Ed Nealson   edward-nealson@uiowa.edu
University Libraries   Sue Julich   suzanne-julich@uiowa.edu

Departments utilizing Extended Technical Support:   ITS-Extended Technical Support   http://its.uiowa.edu/support/article/2697
All others units:   ITS-Help Desk   its-helpdesk@uiowa.edu

 

Article number: 
100368
Last updated: 
May 19, 2016
Service: