Displays in other areas or buildings (International Programs, Campus Rec & Wellness Ctr, IMU, etc.) are owned and administered by the departments.  Inquiries will need to be made to their respective departments.

You can contact the digital signage distribution list for community inquiries or communications at UI-SignageList@iowa.uiowa.edu

 

List of areas using digital signage
Department Contact Name Contact Information Signage Info
Academic Advising Center Paul Cox paul-cox@uiowa.edu  
Admissions Scott Fiddelk scott-fiddelk@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/admissions
Athletics Joseph Koster joseph-koster@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/athletics
Belin Blank Center Brian Douglas brian-douglas@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/belin-blank-center
Carver College of Medicine MedVision ccom-wgs@uiowa.edu http://www.medicine.uiowa.edu/it_administrative.aspx?id=346
Center for Diversity and Enrichment Kate Miller kate-miller@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/center-diversity-and-enrichment
College of Business Tippie Kiosk tippie-kiosk@uiowa.edu  
College of Dentistry Charles McBrearty charles-mcbrearty@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-dentistry
College of Education Submit Form on Website   http://www.education.uiowa.edu/services/edtech/digital-signage
College of Engineering William Easton william-easton@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-engineering
College of Liberal  Arts and Sciences Mark Bennett mark-bennett@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-liberal-arts-and-sciences
College of Nursing Justin Pooley justin-pooley@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-nursing/college-nursing
College of Pharmacy Holly Lauer holly-lauer@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-pharmacy
College of Public Health Deb Venzke debra-venzke@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-public-health
Division for Continuing Education Hunter Gott hunter-gott@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/dce
Facilities Alex Junk alexander-junk@uiowa.edu  
Financial Aid Katherine Kral katherine-kral@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/financial-aid
Graduate College Andrew Jenkins andrew-jenkins@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/graduate-college
Honors Jessica Waldschmidt jessica-waldschmidt@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/honors
Housing and Dining Amanda Bittorf amanda-bittorf@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/hsg
IMU IMU Event Services imu-eventservices@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/imu
Institute for Clinical and Translational Science Heather Davis heather-davis@uiowa.edu  
International Programs Amy Green amy-green-1@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/international-programs
ITS Jessica Richardson jessica-church@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/its-helpdesk
Law Jill De Young jill-deyoung@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/law
Learning Commons Brittney Thomas brittney-thomas@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/libraries-and-learning-commons
Library Chris Clark christopher-j-clark@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/libraries-and-learning-commons
Pappajohn Institute Jamie Jones jamie-jones@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/pappajohn-institute
Parking and Transportation Michelle Ribble michelle-ribble@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/parking-and-transportation
Pomerantz Career Center Drake Wilbur drake-wilbur@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/pomerantz-career-center
Rec Services Joe Whitney joesph-whitney@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/recservices
Student Disability Services Michael Venzon michael-venzon@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/student-disability-services
Student Health and Wellness Tanya Villhauer tanya-villhauer@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/student-health-and-wellness
UIHC Ryan Potter ryan-potter@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/uihc
VPSC Ben Hill benjamin-hill-1@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/vpsc
WRAC Laurie Haag laurie-haag@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/wrac

 

Article number: 
1962
Last updated: 
June 8, 2017
Service: