Displays in other areas or buildings (International Programs, Campus Rec & Wellness Ctr, IMU, etc.) are owned and administered by the departments.  Inquiries will need to be made to their respective departments.

If you are interested in sharing content with others, you can contact the digital signage listserv at ITS-Signagecontent@list.uiowa.edu.

 

List of areas using digital signage
Department Contact Name Contact Information Signage Info
Academic Advising Center Paul Cox paul-cox@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/academic-advising-center
Admissions Scott Fiddelke scott-fiddelke@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/admissions
Army Justin Deleon justin-deleon@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/army
Athletics Joseph Koster joseph-koster@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/athletics
Belin Blank Center Brian Douglas brian-douglas@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/belin-blank-center
BioVentures Center Stehanie Dengler stephanie-dengler@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/bioventures-center
Carver College of Medicine MedVision ccom-wgs@uiowa.edu http://www.medicine.uiowa.edu/it_administrative.aspx?id=346
Center for Diversity and Enrichment Mike Meginnis michael-meginnis@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/center-diversity-and-enrichment
College of Business Tippie Kiosk tippie-kiosk@uiowa.edu  
College of Dentistry Charles McBrearty charles-mcbrearty@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-dentistry
College of Education education.uiowa.edu\kiosk   http://www.education.uiowa.edu/services/edtech/digital-signage
College of Engineering William Easton william-easton@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-engineering
College of Liberal  Arts and Sciences

Nic Arp

Mark Bennett

nic-arp@uiowa.edu

mark-bennett@uiowa.edu

http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-liberal-arts-and-sciences
College of Nursing James Nicpon james-nicpon@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-nursing/college-nursing
College of Pharmacy Holly Lauer holly-lauer@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-pharmacy
College of Public Health Deb Venzke debra-venzke@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-public-health
Division for Continuing Education Hunter Gott hunter-gott@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/dce
Facilities Wendy Moorehead wendy-moorehead@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/facilities
Financial Aid Allison Schlue allison-schlue@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/financial-aid
Graduate College Andrew Jenkins andrew-jenkins@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/graduate-college
Honors Jessica Waldschmidt jessica-waldschmidt@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/honors
Housing and Dining UH&D Marketing uhd-marketing@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/hsg
IMU IMU Event Services imu-eventservices@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/imu
Institute for Clinical and Translational Science

Anna Doyle 

anna-doyle@uiowa.edu  
International Programs Amy Green amy-green-1@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/international-programs
ITS ITS Content its-content@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/its-helpdesk
Law Jill De Young jill-deyoung@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/law
Library\Learning Commons Submit Form on Website   http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/commons/submitdigitalsignage
Pappajohn Institute Jamie Jones jamie-jones@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/pappajohn-institute
Parking and Transportation Michelle Ribble michelle-ribble@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/parking-and-transportation
Pomerantz Career Center Drake Wilbur drake-wilbur@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/pomerantz-career-center
Protostudios Spencer Kuhl spencer-kuhl@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/protostudios
Public Policy Center Alex Sukalski alex-sukalski@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/public-policy-center
Rec Services Katie Birdsall katherine-birdsall@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/recservices
Registrar Caroline Jens caroline-jens@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/registrar
Student Disability Services Michael Venzon michael-venzon@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/student-disability-services
Student Health and Wellness Trisha Welter trisha-welter@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/student-health-and-wellness
UIHC Jeff Hackbarth jeff-hackbarth@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/uihc
UI Service Center Ali Carlson ali-l-carlson@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/ui-service-center
VPSC Ben Hill benjamin-hill-1@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/vpsc
WRAC Laurie Haag laurie-haag@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/wrac

 

Article number: 
1962
Last updated: 
January 17, 2020
Service: