Displays in other areas or buildings (International Programs, Campus Rec & Wellness Ctr, IMU, etc.) are owned and administered by the departments.  Inquiries will need to be made to their respective departments.

If you are interested in sharing content with others, you can contact the digital signage listserv at ITS-Signagecontent@list.uiowa.edu

List of areas using digital signage
Department Contact Name Contact Information Signage Info
Army Justin Deleon justin-deleon@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/army
Athletics Joseph Koster joseph-koster@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/athletics
Belin Blank Center Brian Douglas brian-douglas@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/belin-blank-center
BioVentures Center Stephanie Dengler stephanie-dengler@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/bioventures-center
Carver College of Medicine

Jesse Wallace

Max Freund 

jesse-wallace@uiowa.edu

maxwell-freund@uiowa.edu

https://signage.uiowa.edu/college-medicine/master                                             
https://signage.uiowa.edu/college-medicine/ccom-flight-boards

Center for Inclusive Academic Excellence  

ddei-ciae@uiowa.edu

http://signage.uiowa.edu/center-diversity-and-enrichment
College of Business Tippie Kiosk tippie-kiosk@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/pappajohn-institute
https://signage.uiowa.edu/pomerantz-career-center
College of Dentistry Jerry Gehling gerald-gehling@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/college-dentistry 
College of Education     https://education.uiowa.edu/digital-signage
College of Engineering Submit Form on Website   https://engineering.uiowa.edu/form/displays-slide-submission
College of Liberal  Arts and Sciences

CLAS Marketing/Communication

clas-marcom@uiowa.edu

http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-liberal-arts-and-sciences
College of Nursing James Nicpon james-nicpon@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-nursing/college-nursing
College of Pharmacy Michelle Moore michelle-m-moore@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-pharmacy
College of Public Health Deb Venzke debra-venzke@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/college-public-health
Distance and Online Education Hunter Gott hunter-gott@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/doe
Facilities Wendy Moorehead wendy-moorehead@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/facilities
Financial Aid Vanessa Wiest vanessa-wiest@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/financial-aid
Graduate College John Riehl john-riehl@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/graduate-college
Honors Veronica Sanchez veronica-sanchez@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/honors
Housing and Dining UH&D Marketing uhd-marketing@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/hsg
IMU IMU Event Services imu-eventservices@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/imu
Institute for Clinical and Translational Science

Natalia Pacheco

natalia-pachecoleiva@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/icts
International Programs Amy Green amy-green-1@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/international-programs
ITS ITS Content its-content@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/its-helpdesk
College of Law Law Welcome Team Submit Form http://signage.uiowa.edu/law
Library\Learning Commons Submit Form on Website   http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/commons/submitdigitalsignage
Pappajohn Institute Jamie Jones jamie-jones@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/pappajohn-institute
Parking and Transportation Michelle Ribble michelle-ribble@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/parking-and-transportation
Pomerantz Career Center Claire Quelle claire-quelle@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/pomerantz-career-center
Protostudios Spencer Kuhl spencer-kuhl@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/protostudios
Public Policy Center Lisa Moeller lisa-moeller@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/public-policy-center
Rec Services Rec Serv Marketing rec-services@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/recservices
Registrar Caroline Jens caroline-jens@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/registrar
Student Disability Services Michael Venzon michael-venzon@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/student-disability-services
Student Health and Wellness Trisha Welter trisha-welter@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/student-health-and-wellness
UIHC

Jesse Wallace

Max Freund 

jesse-wallace@uiowa.edu

maxwell-freund@uiowa.edu

https://signage.uiowa.edu/hospital-administration/master-full-screen
UIHC Children's Hospital

Jesse Wallace

Max Freund 

jesse-wallace@uiowa.edu

maxwell-freund@uiowa.edu

https://signage.uiowa.edu/ui-childrens-hospital/ui-childrens-master
UI Service Center Ali Carlson ali-l-carlson@uiowa.edu https://signage.uiowa.edu/ui-service-center
VPSC Ben Hill benjamin-hill-1@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/vpsc
WRAC Laurie Haag laurie-haag@uiowa.edu http://signage.uiowa.edu/wrac

 

Article number: 
1962
Last updated: 
January 11, 2024
Service: