The SiteNow platform runs an automatic clean-up task which can result in files being deleted unexpectedly.

To ensure that your files are not automatically deleted, after selecting a file to upload either:

  • click "Upload" and then click "Next", or
  • just click "Next" (and the file will be automatically uploaded).

Arrow drawing attention to the Next button to upload a new file
Article number: 
113496
Last updated: 
September 18, 2018
Service: 
Category: