2022 Data Center Maintenance Dates

  • Saturday, January 08, 2022 - Canceled
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 (Moved to avoid student registration)
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 (Saturday before Spring Break) 
  • Saturday, April 09, 2022 - Canceled
  • May – No Infrastructure Day scheduled (Academic Freeze)  
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 - Canceled
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 - Canceled
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 - Canceled
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 (Moved to avoid Iowa vs Iowa State football game) 
  • Saturday, October 08, 2022 
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 (Moved to avoid student registration & Iowa vs Wisconsin football game) 
  • December – No Infrastructure Day scheduled (Academic Freeze)  

The goal of four weeks advance notice for proposed changes will continue for 2022.

2021 Data Center Maintenance Dates

 

Article number: 
110416
Last updated: 
September 23, 2022